Idrettslag

For at opplysningene skal være oppdatert, er vi avhengige av meldinger om endringer. 

Havrefjell turlag

Ole Jakob Bråten

Tlf 932 95 259

ojbraten@online.no

havrefjell.dnt.no

Hope Idrettslag

Trine Jacobsen

Tlf: 915 26 398

Trijacob@gmail.com

Hope IL

Hrimfaxi Hesteklubb

Trine Bergum

Tlf: 415 71 958

Kitti-r@online.no

Idun Idrettslag

Bjørn Terje Sagmyr 

idunidett@gmail.com

Risør Fotballklubb

Rune Norgaard

Rune.norgard7@gmail.com

Risør Fotballklubb

Risør Håndballklubb

Benedicte O. Smedby

Tlf: 478 44 214

Leder@risorhk.no

www.risorhk.no

Risør Idrettsråd

Jakob Bråten Larsen

Jakob.larsen@kystverket.no

Risør Idrettsråd

Risør IL

Thomas Axelsen

Tlf: 901 83 175

Thax@online.no

Risør IL

Risør Innebandyklubb

Erik Nilsen

Risør Ju Jutsu klubb

Kittel Gjernes

Tlf: 907 62 945

kittel.gjernes@eu.weatherford.com

Risør Ju Jutsu Klubb

Risør Kickboxing Klubb

Simen Storegjerde

Tlf: 901 80 929

Risorkickboxing

Risør Klatreklubb

Risorklatreklubb@gmail.com

Risør Klatreklubb

Risør og Omegn Helsesportlag

Gro Iberg

Tlf: 905 58 527

vilars3@online.no

Risør Ride- og kjøreklubb

Nina Dalen

Tlf: 478 62 994

Nina.dalen@gmail.com

Risør Ro- og padleklubb

Bengt Adeler, leder

Tlf: 951 03 388

Risorroogpadleklubb@gmail.com

Risør Ro- og padleklubb

Risør Seilforening

Rients van der Woude

Tlf: 478 49 994

Leder@risor-seilforening.no

Risør Seilforening

Risør Swing klubb

Bernt Erik Tylden

Tlf: 918 28 819

Post@swing.risor.no

Risør Tennisklubb

Helene Frydenberg

Tlf: 948 66 126

Risør Tennisklubb

Risør-Varden Svømmeklubb

Lars Aasbø Fosshaugen

Tlf: 924 35 212

Risør-Varden Svømmeklubb

Søndeled Skytterlag

Kristian Strømsland

Tlf: 975 44 786

Sondeled@skytterlag.no

Søndeled Skytterlag